FLAG OFFICERS

 

Commodore
Jim Balogh

jimbalogh471@gmail.com

Vice Commodore 
Chris Davis

scottgrace2007@gmail.com

Rear Commodore
Jonathan Ward

jjward1626@gmail.com


Treasurer
Sue Kroma

bskroma@aol.com

Recording Secretary

Rachelle Becker
 

Sail Fleet Captain 

P/C Ronald Soka 

rpsoka@coolingtechnogies.com

Power Fleet Captain

Kathy Powers

kzpowers06@aol.com

TRUSTEES

 

P/C Jan Kiel

tchshs@aol.com

P/C Dave Kiel
EVENKIEL@aol.com

 

P/C Paul Janowicki

jano13@aol.com

Ralph Becker

odin@ameritech.net

Mike Powers

mnpowers@gmail.com

Richard Wuerfel

richard.wuerfel@combinedsolutionsusa.com

AUXILIARY

 

Co-President
Jane Mathias
jmathias@bex.net
JoAnn Scott
jabscott@aol.com

Vice President
Lisa Chambers

leijawells@gmail.com

Secretary
Stephanie Soltes
sailingkirk@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Ruth Creecy
carterruth@hotmail.com

Ways and Means
Jane Mathias
jmathias@bex.net
Jim Balogh

jimbalogh471@gmail.com

Ship's Store
Susan Stahl

decsten13@yahoo.com
Claudia Richmond

Pam Marter

Hospitality
Jackie Janowiecki

 

HISTORIAN

Ron Gabel
tycron@bex.net