FLAG OFFICERS

 

Commodore

Chris Davis

scottgrace2007@gmail.com

 

Vice Commodore 

Jonathan Ward

jjward1626@gmail.com

 

Rear Commodore

Marilyn Kocevar

marilynkocevar@yahoo.com


Treasurer
Richard Wuerfel

richard.wuerfel@combinedsolutionsusa.com

Recording Secretary

Kathy Powers

kzpowers06@aol.com                     

 

Sail Fleet Captain 

P/C Ronald Soka 

rpsoka@coolingtechnogies.com

Power Fleet Captain

TRUSTEES

 

P/C Jan Kiel

tchshs@aol.com

P/C Jim Balogh

jimbalogh471@gmail.com

Ralph Becker

odin@ameritech.net

Mike Powers

mnpowers@gmail.com

Paula Dionyssiou

mambo1956@gmail.com

Mike Young

mjyoung12@aol.com

HISTORIAN

Ron Gabel
tycron@bex.net

AUXILIARY

 

Co-President
Jane Mathias
jmathias@bex.net
JoAnn Scott
jabscott@aol.com

Vice President
Lisa Chambers

leijawells@gmail.com

Secretary
Stephanie Soltes
sailingkirk@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Ruth Creecy
carterruth@hotmail.com

Ways and Means
Jane Mathias
jmathias@bex.net
Jim Balogh

jimbalogh471@gmail.com

Ship's Store
Susan Stahl

decsten13@yahoo.com
Claudia Richmond

Pam Marter

Hospitality
Jackie Janowiecki